Equipo editorial

EDITOR

Dante Urbina Padilla, Universidad de Lima, Perú. durbina@ulima.edu.pe

EQUIPO DE TRABAJO INTERNO

Yuri Landa Arroyo, Universidad de Lima, Perú. ylanda@ulima.edu.pe

Paul Pimentel Bernal, Universidad de Lima, Perú. ppimente@ulima.edu.pe

Patricia Rodríguez Román, Universidad de Lima, Perú. pamrodri@ulima.edu.pe

Aldo Álvarez Risco, Universidad de Lima, Perú. aralvare@ulima.edu.pe

EQUIPO DE ASESORES EXTERNOS

Mario Mansilla, Fondo Monetario Internacional, Estados Unidos. mmanzilla@imf.org

Rafel Amiel, IHS Markit, Estados Unidos. rafael.amiel@ihsmarkit.com

Antonio Sánchez-Bayón, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España. antonio.sbayon@urjc.es

Miguel Alonso Neira, Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España. miguelangel.alonso@urjc.es

Jose Lominchar, Universidad a Distancia de Madrid, España. Jose.lominchar@udima.es

Martin García Vaquero, EAE Business School, España. martin.garcia.vaquero@campus.eae.es

Guido Vignoli, Escuela Argentina de Negocios, Argentina. Guido.vignoli@ean.edu.ar

Elmer Sánchez, Universidad de Talca, Chile. Elmersd14@hotmail.com

Jorge Cueva Estrada, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador. jcueva@ups.edu.ec